Home

  Wallpaper

  Software

  Mp3 Songs

  Greetings

  Fun & Jokes

  Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Founder & CEO:
Name:
Sajjatul Islam Nobel
Location: 90 22 148 Street, Jamaica, NewYork, USA-11435
E -mail:
nobel@engineer.com
-----------------------------------
SEO & Software Developer:
Name: Showgat-Ul-Islam Pavel
Location: Sydney, Australia.
E-mail:
pavelbds@yahoo.com
-----------------------------------
 
Chief Administrator & Feedback:
Name: Mrs.Sanjeda Sajjat

Location: 90-22-148 Street,
Apt.# 1 FL, Jamaica, New York,
USA - 11435.

E-mail:
chumki45@yahoo.com
-----------------------------------
 
Marketing Executive:
Name: Nahid Mostafa Tanim
Location: Mohammadia Housing Limited, Mohammadpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
E-mail:
nahid_tanim@yahoo.com
-----------------------------------
 
Web design & Development:
Name: Sajjatul Islam Nobel
Location:
90 22 148 Street, Jamaica, NewYork, USA-11435
E-mail:
nobel_01@yahoo.com
-----------------------------------
 

     Advisers

Name: Rabiul Islam
Electrical Engineer,

Location: Dewa, P.O.Box-564, Dubai, UAE.
E-mail:
fatinishrak@yahoo.com
-----------------------------------------
Name: Rezaul Prodhan Polock
Location: London, UK

E-mail:
polock264@hotmail.com
-----------------------------------------

www.nobel4tech.com

Name: Raju
Location: Sydney, Australia.
E-mail:
raju14@msn.com
-----------------------------------------
 
Name: Parveg Khan
Location: Via Castelfidardo-56, Int. L/A, 00185,
Rome, Italy.
E-mail:
parveg_k@hotmail.com
-----------------------------------------
Name: Ganiul Zadid Pial,
GKP Youth Fellow, ICT4D platform.

Location: Solimullah Road, Mohammadpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
E-mail:
gzadid@yahoo.com
-----------------------------------------
 

Website Monitored By:
Inteksis Technical Department (Developers Section)

Updated: December 01, 2007